Organigramma

CEO & Direzione generale

Davide Masnada davide.masnada@cmsindustries.it

BUSINESS MANAGER

Carlo Propersi carlo.propersi@cmsindustries.it
Lucio Giavazzi lucio.giavazzi@cmsindustries.it

SERVIZI DI CORPORATE:  

Acquisti

Roberto Milesi r.milesi@cmsindustries.it

Ambiente e sicurezza

Pierluigi Salvi pierluigi.salvi@cmsindustries.it

Amministrazione

Roberto Radaelli roberto.radaelli@cmsindustries.it

Control management

Ugo Marchese ugo.marchese@cmsindustries.it

Engineering

Marco Alvanini marco.alvanini@cmsindustries.it

Gestione crediti

Ivan Berlendis ivan.berlendis@cmsindustries.it

Logistica

Stefano Paoli stefano.paoli@cmsindustries.it

Marketing

Elena Turba elena.turba@cmsindustries.it

Post vendita

Ivan Capelli ivan.capelli@cmsindustries.it

Produzione

Corrado Lattuada corrado.lattuada@cmsindustries.it

Ricambi

Emanuela Bonzanni emanuela.bonzanni@cmsindustries.it

Risorse umane

Andrea Previtali andrea.previtali@cmsindustries.it

Servizi IT

Giovanni Carminati giovanni.carminati@cmsindustries.it

Sistema controllo qualità

Marco Malaguti marco.malaguti@cmsindustries.it

Spedizioni

Raffaella Boni raffaella.boni@cmsindustries.it

Ufficio tecnico

Nicola Rinaldi nicola.rinaldi@cmsindustries.it